Ein actiongeladenes Wochenende bei Munich Mash 2017

/NEWS

Es ist wieder soweit: Bei Munich Mash 2017 gehen die weltbesten Athleten an den Start und messen sich vom 23. bis 25. Juni bei drei verschiedenen Actionsport-Contests.

Auf dem Olympiagelände in München werden beim Munich Mash vom 23. bis 25. Juni drei verschiedene Wettbewerbe aus der Kategorie Actionsport ausgetragen: Wakeboard Rail & Air, BMX Spine Ramp und Streetleague Skateboarding. In spannenden Contests messen sich die besten Skateboarder, Wakeboarder und Athleten aus der BMX Freestyle-Szene.

 

Neben den spannenden Wettbewerben können Besucher sich beim Mash Fest treiben lassen, Handwerk im Cultural Village erleben oder auf der Mash Party feiern, die am Samstagabend im Restaurant Olympiasee steigt. Auch tagsüber rocken auf dem Mash Fest viele verschiedene Live-Acts die Bühne.

 

Auch unser InspiredBySports Experte Felix Georgii ist bei DEM Actionsport-Event des Jahres mit dabei. Im Interview gibt er bereits einen kleinen Vorgeschmack auf Munich Mash und berichtet, auf welche Neuerungen die Zuschauer sich in diesem Jahr freuen können.

 

Quelle Titelbild: Youtube / World of Freesports

Your Expert 

INSPIREDBYSPORTS Publishing Team
STATEMENT

Erlebe die besten Actionsport Athleten bei Munich Mash 2017!

GALLERY

VIDEO

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE THIS



    X

A weekend full of action: Munich Mash 2017

/NEWS

It’s that time again: At Munich Mash 2017 the world’s best athletes will be starting and competing in three different action sports contests from June 23rd to 25th.

At Munich Mash on the Olympic grounds in Munich from June 23rd to 25th three different action sport competitions will be held: Wakeboard Rail & Air, BMX Spine Ramp, and Streetleague Skateboarding. Skateboarders, wakeboarders, and BMX freestyle athletes will be measuring their strengths in exciting contests.

 

Apart from seeing thrilling competitions visitors can let themselves drift around at the Mash Fest, discover handicraft in the cultural village or party at the Mash Party at Restaurant Olympiasee on Saturday evening. Also, during the day various live acts rock the stage at Mash Fest.

 

Our InspiredBySports expert Felix Georgii is also taking part in THE action sport event of the year. In his interview, he gives a foretaste of Munich Mash and explains which novelties visitors can expect this year.

 

Source of title image: Youtube / World of Freesports

Your Expert 

STATEMENT

See the best action sports athletes competing at Munich Mash 2017!

GALLERY

VIDEO

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE THIS



    X