Niko Schmitz

Fitness & Yoga

Köln – Deutschland

This is me

Niko Schmitz ist Diplom-Betriebswirt, Geschäftsführer von Valeo Personal Training und Mitgründer von Letsbands. Mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung als Personal Trainer sowie Tätigkeiten als Konditionstrainer der Deutschen Wellenreit Nationalmannschaft, in der deutschen Feldhockey-Bundesliga oder als Einzelcoach von Berufsportlern verschiedener Disziplinen bescheren ihm einen reichhaltigen Erfahrungsschatz.

 

Neben seiner praktischen Tätigkeit verfügt er über mehrjährige internationale Erfahrung als Seminarleiter und Referent für Trainer. Als National Fitness Manager für die Fitnesskette Holmes Place hat er bereits mehrere Hundert Trainer und Physiotherapeuten in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz und Ungarn aus- und weitergebildet.

 

Derzeit begeistert er als Head of Education bei Letsbands, Mastertrainer für Keiser Europa sowie als Performance Education Specialist der Firma Exos auch weit über die Grenzen von Deutschland hinaus mit seinen Seminaren und Fortbildungen.

follow me!

Why I‘m
InspiredBySports

Durch meine Tätigkeit als Deutschlandmanager einer Fitnesskette konnte ich viel Management Erfahrung sammeln.

„practise what you preach“ – ohne eigenes Training geht es nicht und die Ernährung sollte meistens stimmen. ;-)

Die tägliche Zusammenarbeit mit interessanten Persönlichkeiten inspiriert auch mich selber immer wieder neu.

Gallery

My favorite video

X

Niko Schmitz

Fitness & Yoga

Cologne – Germany

This is me

Niko Schmitz is a qualified business economist, CEO of Valeo Personal Training and co-founder of Letsbands. In more than 15 years, he could collect lots of valuable experience as a personal trainer, fitness coach for the German Surf National Team and the German Field Hockey Premier League, or as a coach for several professional sportsmen in many different fields.

 

Besides those activities, he has collected longtime experience as a lecturer and advisor for other coaches. Due to his job as National Fitness Manager for the gym chain Holmes Place, he coached several hundred trainers and physiotherapists in Germany, Austria, Hungary and Switzerland.

 

At the moment, he makes a name for himself with his brilliant lectures and advanced trainings in and outside Germany as Head of Education for Letsbands, Master Trainer for Kaiser Europe and Performance Education Specialist for Ecos.

SPONSORS:  Under Armour

Niko Schmitz
follow me!

Why I‘m
InspiredBySports

By managing the German Devison of a gym chain, I was able to collect lots of management experience.

“Practise what you preach” – you can’t teach without exercising yourself, and your diet should be alright as well. ;-)

I’m consistently inspired by the interesting people I get to work with everyday.

Gallery

X